eng
All categories
Oulu
Save
2021-06-08
Resume from 8 June 2021

Customer service, handyman, seller. in Oulu

I am looking for a job in Oulu, €1,500
Gorbunov Terentii Romanovich
Gorbunov Terentii Romanovich 19 years old, Oulu, vocational secondary education

Work experience

Cleaner
7 mo. Nov 2020 - Jun 2021
iss, Oulu
7 mo. Nov 2020 - Jun 2021
Manager
2 mo. Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
Kontti, Oulu
2 mo. Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
Training Practice I had a Training Practice in Kontti. In addition to customer service, I was involved in the arrangement of goods, pricing,and monitoring the market for similar products.
Courier
3 mo. May 2018 - Aug 2018
Pharmaceutical company 36:6, Moscow
3 mo. May 2018 - Aug 2018
My responsibilities included delivery of business correspondence between the company’s offices in Moscow.
Coordinator, Logistic
6 mo. Oct 2020 - Apr 2021
Northern Apartments, Oulu
6 mo. Oct 2020 - Apr 2021
Controlling of hotel wed-chats and instructing new visitors.

Vocational secondary education

OSAO Oulu Vocational college, Oulu
Vocational Qualification in Business
2 years 9 mo. Aug 2018 - May 2021

Languages

English - fluent, Russian - fluent, Finnish - basic

Additional information

I would like to find a job where I can apply my knowledge and skills in the field of sales, services, events. I consider myself to be hard-working, multitasking, punctual, self-disciplined, able to learn fast and sociable. I like sport: for many years I have been doing sambo and horse riding. Besides, I like music and a few years ago I completed my studies at a music school.

Resume number: 748
Write a message
Select category
×
Login to your account